music for film and television
  • Styles | Genres

  • Artists

  • License

  • Contact

Resources

• MUSIC LICENSING NEWS, INFO & OPPORTUNITIES
Broadjam – broadjam.com
DemoCheck.com – democheck.com
File FX – Creative Directories – filefx.co.uk
Film Music Network – filmmusic.net
Film/TV Production News – productionweekly.com
Hollywood Creative Directory – hcdonline.com
Hollywood Reporter – hollywoodreporter.com
In Hollywood – Data provider – inhollywood.com
Mandy’s Film and TV Production Directory – mandy.com
MUSE411.com – muse411.com
Music Biz Magazine – mbzmag.com
Music Business Registry – musicregistry.com
Music Connection – musicconnection.com
Music Licensing Guide (pdf book) – musiclicensingguide.com
Production and Casting Report – pcrnewsletter.com
Royalty Week Magazine – royaltyweek.com
The Orchestration Forum – orchestrationforum.com
TV/Film Info & Jobs UK – crimsonuk.com
Versus Media – versusmedia.com
You License – youlicense.com

• PERFORMING RIGHTS ORGANIZATIONS
ASCAP
BMI
SESAC
PRS for Music

• CONTRACTS | LEGAL
Sample Contracts Music,Video and Film Production Contract Samples from ISP Group
Tips for Clearing Music – Interview with attorney Steve Gordon

• COPYRIGHT INFO
U.S. Copyright Office – Forms and On-line Registration

• CONFERENCES
ASCAP I Create Music
MIDEM

Contact: info@musicforfilmandtelevision.com
© 2010 Music for Film and Television. Design by binacreations.com
All Rights Reserved.